--- Committees ---
General Chairs
Dr. S. Balakrishnan, Anna University, India
Dr. R.-H. Wong, Hwa-Hsia University of Technology, Taiwan, China
Dr. E. Macioszek; Silesian University of Technology, Poland
International Scientific Committees
Prof. W.-T. Sung, National Chin-Yi University, China
Dr. T. G. Tan, Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, Malaysia
Prof. V. G. Iyer, Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation, India
Dr. M.K.Marichelvam, Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, India
Dr. H. Omidvar, Lahore School of Economics, Pakistan
Dr. S. Talu, The Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Dr. D. R. Kumar, National Institute of Technology Goa, India
Dr. T. Li, North Carolina State University, USA
Dr. N. Sadeghi, Nuclear Science and Technology Research Institute, Iran
Dr. I.-L. Popa, University Alba Iulia, Romania
Prof. L. Nguyen, International Engineering and Technology Institute, Vietnam
Dr. P. Assari, Islamic Azad University, Hamedan, Iran
Prof. S. N.-Shirkouhi, University of Tehran, Iran
Prof. E. Maro, Southern Federal University Taganrog, Russia
Prof. M. Vafakhah, Tarbiat Modarres University, Iran
--- Conference Photos ---
Paper Submission

Please send your Paper(s)
and Submission Form to:

Submission Deadline
October 16, 2018

AMMIC2018 Invited

Co - Sponsors